Loading

La Sipad

Consiglio Direttivo

Selezionare anno




Delegato regionale
Dott.  Basti Massimo
ABRUZZO MOLISE
basti.massimo60@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Molino Carlo
CAMPANIA
carlomolino@alice.it



Delegato regionale
Prof.  Anania Gabriele
EMILIA ROMAGNA
g.anania@unife.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Zilli Maurizio
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
maurizio.zilli@asuiud.sanita.fvg.it



Delegato regionale
Prof.  Caricato Marco
LAZIO
m.caricato@unicampus.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  AMATO ANTONIO
LIGURIA
ab.amato@libero.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Rausei Stefano
LOMBARDIA
stefano.rausei@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Sartelli Massimo
MARCHE
massimosartelli@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Prof.  Muto Crescenzo
OSPEDALITÀ PRIVATA
pglaparomuto@virgilio.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Serventi Alberto
PIEMONTE
aserventi@libero.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Crescenti Fabio
SICILIA
fabiocre@icloud.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Corsale Italo
TOSCANA
italo.corsale@uslcentro.toscana.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Fabris Luca
TRENTINO ALDO ADIGE
luca.fabris@apss.tn.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Condurro Salvatore
VALLE D'AOSTA
scondurro@ausl.vda.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Recordare Alfonso
VENETO
alfonso.reciordare@ausl553.veneto.it