Loading

La Sipad

Consiglio Direttivo

Selezionare anno




Delegato regionale
Dott.  Basti Massimo
ABRUZZO MOLISE
basti.massimo60@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Molino Carlo
CAMPANIA
carlomolino@alice.it



Delegato regionale
Prof.  Anania Gabriele
EMILIA ROMAGNA
g.anania@unife.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Zilli Maurizio
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
maurizio.zilli@asuiud.sanita.fvg.it



Delegato regionale
Prof.  Arcieri Stefano
LAZIO
stefano.arcieri@uniroma1.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Camerini Giovanni
LIGURIA
camerini@unige.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Baldazzi Gianandrea
LOMBARDIA
gbaldazzi@hotmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Sartelli Massimo
MARCHE
massimosartelli@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Ruffo Giacomo
OSPEDALITÀ PRIVATA
giacomo.ruffo@sacrocuore.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Gattolin Andrea
PIEMONTE
andrea.gattolin@aslcn1.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.ssa  Sgaramella Lucia Ilaria
PUGLIA
ilaria.sgaram@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Gusai Giovanni Pietro Paolo
SARDEGNA
gusgiampi@doctor.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Gambino Giovanni
SICILIA
giluca75@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Corsale Italo
TOSCANA
italo.corsale@uslcentro.toscana.it



Delegato Regionale
Dott.  Haefner Micael
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
michael.haefner@elisabethinen-wien.at



Delegato regionale
Prof.  Donini Annibale
UMBRIA
annibale.donini@unipg.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Condurro Salvatore
VALLE D'AOSTA
scondurro@ausl.vda.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  De Leo Eugenio
VENETO
eugenio.deleo@aulss3.veneto.it