Loading

La Sipad

Consiglio Direttivo

Selezionare anno




Presidente Onorario
Dott.  Mosella Guido  - _senza centro
mosella@unina.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Past President
Prof.  Conzo Giovanni  - _senza centro
Giovanni.conzo@unicampania.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Presidente
Prof.  Benevento Angelo  - _senza centro
angelo.benevento@asst-valleolona.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Presidente eletto
Dott.  Ramuscello Salvatore  - _senza centro
ramusalva@libero.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Vice-presidente
Dott.  Borghi Felice  - _senza centro
felice.borghi@ircc.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Vice-presidente
Dott.  Pellegrino Domenico Massimo  - _senza centro
max.pellegrino58@gmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



Segretario
Prof.  De Werra Carlo  - Napoli
dewerra@unina.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Tesoriere
Dott.  Gargiulo Antonio  - _senza centro
antoniogargiulo.med@gmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Prof.  Boni Luigi  - _senza centro
luigi.boni@unimi.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Bovio Giulio  - _senza centro
giulio.bovio@hsanmartino.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Prof.  Catarci Marco  - _senza centro
marcocatarci@gmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  cimino giuseppe  - _senza centro
ciminop55@libero.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Prof.  Ficari Ferdinando  - _senza centro
ferdinando.ficari@unifi.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Gattolin Andrea  - _senza centro
andrea.gattolin@aslcn1.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Romano Giorgio  - _senza centro
giorgioromano95@gmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Verzelli Augusto  - _senza centro
augustoverzelli@libero.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Probiviro
Dott.  Martinotti Mario  - _senza centro
martinotti.mario@libero.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Probiviro
Prof.  Palazzini Giorgio  - _senza centro
palazzini@laparoscopic.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Probiviro
Dott.  Testa Silvio  - _senza centro
silvio_testa@virgilio.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Revisore dei conti
Dott.  Elio Amedeo  - _senza centro
amedeo.elio@aulss9.veneto.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Revisore dei conti
Prof.  Nardo Bruno  - _senza centro
b.nardo@aocs.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Revisore dei conti
Dott.  Solari Nicola  - _senza centro
nicola.solari@hsanmartino.it    |   Curriculum PDF


CONSIGLI DIRETTIVI PRECEDENTI