Loading

La Sipad

Consiglio Direttivo

Selezionare anno




Delegato regionale
Dott.  Basti Massimo  - _senza centro
basti.massimo60@gmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



-
Dott.  Molino Carlo  - _senza centro
carlomolino@alice.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Delegato regionale
Prof.  Anania Gabriele  - _senza centro
g.anania@unife.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Delegato regionale
Prof.  Brescia Antonio  - _senza centro
antonio.brescia@uniroma1.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Camerini Giovanni  - _senza centro
camerini@unige.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Baldazzi Gianandrea  - _senza centro
gbaldazzi@hotmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Sartelli Massimo  - _senza centro
massimosartelli@gmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Ruffo Giacomo  - _senza centro
giacomo.ruffo@sacrocuore.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Gattolin Andrea  - _senza centro
andrea.gattolin@aslcn1.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.ssa  Gurrado Angela  - _senza centro
angelagurrado@libero.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Delegato regionale
Dott.  D'Alia Giuseppe  - _senza centro
giuseppe2da@yahoo.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Pellegrino Domenico Massimo  - _senza centro
max.pellegrino58@gmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Corsale Italo  - _senza centro
italo.corsale@uslcentro.toscana.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Delegato regionale
Prof.  Donini Annibale  - _senza centro
annibale.donini@unipg.it    |   Curriculum PDF



-
Dott.  Condurro Salvatore  - _senza centro
scondurro@ausl.vda.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Ramuscello Salvatore  - _senza centro
ramusalva@libero.it    |   Curriculum PDF