Loading

La Sipad

Consiglio Direttivo

Selezionare anno




Presidente Onorario
Dott.  Mosella Guido  - _senza centro
mosella@unina.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Past President
Dott.  Rigamonti Marco  - _senza centro
marco.rigamonti@apss.tn.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Presidente
Prof.  Testini Mario  - _senza centro
mario.testini@uniba.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Presidente eletto
Prof.  Benevento Angelo  - _senza centro
angelo.benevento@asst-valleolona.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Vice-presidente
Prof.  Conzo Giovanni  - _senza centro
Giovanni.conzo@unicampania.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Vice-presidente
Dott.  Martinotti Mario  - _senza centro
martinotti.mario@libero.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Segretario
Prof.  de Werra Carlo  - Napoli
dewerra@unina.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Tesoriere
Prof.  Mazzeo Mario  - _senza centro
mariomazzeo@unina.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Borghi Felice  - _senza centro
borghi.f@ospedale.cuneo.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Cumbo Pietro  - _senza centro
pietro.cumbo@gmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Fabris Luca  - _senza centro
luca.fabris@apss.tn.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.ssa  Gurrado Angela  - _senza centro
angelagurrado@libero.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Pellegrino Domenico Massimo  - _senza centro
max.pellegrino58@gmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Ramuscello Salvatore  - _senza centro
ramusalva@libero.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Rodella Luca  - _senza centro
luca.rodella@aovr.veneto.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Consigliere
Dott.  Solari Nicola  - _senza centro
nicola.solari@hsanmartino.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Probiviro
Prof.  Di Martino Natale  - _senza centro
natale.dimartino@unicampania.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Probiviro
Prof.  Galloro Giuseppe  - _senza centro
giuseppe.galloro@unina.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Probiviro
Prof.  Palazzini Giorgio  - _senza centro
palazzini@laparoscopic.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Revisore dei conti
Dott.  Ceccarelli Graziano  - _senza centro
g.cecca2003@libero.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Revisore dei conti
Dott.  Manta Raffaele  - _senza centro
raffaelemanta4@gmail.com    |   Curriculum PDF



Revisore dei conti
Prof.  Nardo Bruno  - _senza centro
bruno.nardo@unibo.it    |   Curriculum PDF



Responsabile scientifico sito Web e dell’Editoriale periodico
Dott.  Testa Silvio  - _senza centro
silvio.testa@aslvcpiemonte.it    |   Curriculum PDF


CONSIGLI DIRETTIVI PRECEDENTI